Your Future Record Collection Starts Here
Cart 0
George Jones & Tammy Wynette 8 track tape
Championship Vinyl

George Jones & Tammy Wynette ‎– George Jones & Tammy Wynette

Regular price $3.99
  • Label: Tee Vee Records ‎ 18-SP1405
  • Country: Canada
  • Released: 1979
  • Genre/Style: Folk, World, & Country


A1 –George Jones / Tammy Wynette Golden Ring
A2 –Tammy Wynette Womanhood
A3 –George Jones Her Name Is
A4 –George Jones / Tammy Wynette Take Me
A5 –George Jones  Loving You Could Never Be Better
B1 –George Jones  / Tammy Wynette Near You
B2 –Tammy Wynette Woman To Woman
B3 –George Jones  / Tammy Wynette Old Fashioned Singing
B4 –George Jones  / Tammy Wynette Southern California
B5 –Tammy Wynette (Let's Get Together) One Last Time
C1 –George Jones  / Tammy Wynette We're Going To Hold On
C2 –George Jones  The Grand Tour
C3 –George Jones  / Tammy Wynette The Ceremony
C4 –Tammy Wynette (You Make Me Want To Be A Mother
C5 –George Jones  / Tammy Wynette (We're Not) The Jet Set
D1 –Tammy Wynette Once You've Had The Best
D2 –George Jones / Tammy Wynette Let's Build A World Together
D3 –Tammy Wynette Til I Can Make It On My Own
D4 –George Jones  / Tammy Wynette We Loved It Away
D5 –George Jones  The Door

Share this Product

More from this collection