Your Future Record Collection Starts Here
Cart 0

ParaVice City with Vice & Matthews - Weekly 80s Rock & Talk Show

ParaVice City - 80s rock and talk weekly radio show

Chad Vice and Kevin Matthews of ParaVice City Vice & Matthews

Chad Vice and Kevin Matthews explore some wicked awesome 80s hard rock and metal tunes by big, small and obscure artists from their favorite decade, and spin tunes that aren't the same overplayed radio hits. They look for forgotten gems or songs that mean('t) a lot to them and also discuss the music and stories behind them!

Catch new episodes of ParaVice City airing Saturday Nights at 9pm EST (replays Sunday morning at 12am EST) on our home on Nobodies Radio Station: Heavy Rock Radio 

 

LISTEN TO EPISODES ON DEMAND VIA MIXCLOUD

 

Support the show with one of our FREE bumper stickers! Pick one or many more, just pay a slight cost for shipping depending where you are in the world. Get one of our stickers here - and then be sure to just stick it!!!

ParaVice City FREE Bumper Stickers

_______________________________________

INTERVIEWS / SPECIAL EPISODES

Interview with Gary Moat of Burnt Out Wreck (formerly with Heavy Pettin') conducted by Chad Vice on Nobodies Radio Station: Heavy Rock Radio

https://www.burntoutwreck.com/



Interview with Ray West and Rob De Luca of Spread Eagle conducted by Chad Vice on the Nobodies Are Somebodies Podcast
Read the transcript of the show on our Blog

_________________________

VIDEOS ABOUT THE SHOW


_________________________

AFFILIATES & SYNDICATION

ParaVice City on Project Radio UK


   Mondays at 8pm GMT (3pm EST, 12pm PST)